rlc-packaging.com English > Services > Shopper Marketing

Shopper Marketing

Sales maximization at the point of sale through individual customer approach.


Design real brand experiences

E-commerce has become a powerful competitor for the conventional point of sale. The way people shop online is very different from offline shopping because they are influenced by other impulses. This is something retailers need to recognize. Their strength lies in creating individualized, holistic and genuine – instead of virtual – brand experiences that delight customers. We rely on individual shopper marketing concepts for companies that want to succeed in the retail world.

 

We use our expertise to develop concepts that meet the needs of the retail partner, the shopper, and the consumer goods manufacturer. The objective is to inspire customers with a tailor-made approach along the shopping path and through three different zones.

 

"One size fits all" – classic POS marketing – was yesterday. Shopper marketing by BRANDKITCHEN goes much deeper as a strategic approach and places the consumer's entire personal shopping experience in the foreground to maximize the likelihood of a purchase.

Shopper Marketing

Absatzmaximierung am Point of Sale durch individuelle Kundenansprache.


Echte Markenerlebnisse kreieren

Der klassische Point of Sale hat mit dem eCommerce einen wahren Konkurrenten bekommen. Dabei shoppen Personen online ganz anders als offline – andere Impulse beeinflussen sie. Dieses muss der Handel erkennen: Seine Stärke liegt darin, individuelle, ganzheitliche und echte – anstatt virtuelle – Markenerlebnisse zu kreieren, die den Kunden begeistern. Für Unternehmen, die im Einzelhandel gewinnen wollen, setzen wir daher auf individuelle Shopper Marketing Konzepte.

Aufgrund unseres Know-hows entwickeln wir Konzepte, die die Bedürfnisse des Retail-Partners, des Shoppers und des Markenartikel-Herstellers erfüllen und den Kunden mit einer massgeschneiderten Kundenansprache, entlang des Einkaufweges und durch drei unterschiedliche Zonen zum Kauf inspirieren.

«One fits all» – also klassisches POS-Marketing – war gestern. Shopper Marketing by BRANDKITCHEN geht als strategischer Ansatz deutlich tiefer und stellt dabei das gesamte individuelle Einkaufserlebnis des Verbrauchers in den Vordergrund – für eine maximale Absatzwahrscheinlichkeit.