AMBASSADOR OF TRUST

Human health and lives depend on pharmaceutical products. Packaging for medicines must be 100 percent free of even the slightest defects. Above all, the packaging should convey a sense of reliability and safety.

Operations at our PHARMACENTERS are precisely tailored to your industry requirements. You can rely on us to meet the highest hygiene and safety standards, while taking pharmaceutical compliance into account.  From manufacturing to marketing, our job is to guarantee the safety and success of your products.

 

As a complete system supplier, we supply everything you need from a single source. Our PHARMACENTERS cover the entire value chain: from research and development, sales-oriented design, efficient folding box production, leaflets and labels, to the relevant packaging technology, pharmaceutical co-packing, and logistics.

 

Our company is also authorized to fill primary-packed pharmaceutical products. Special pharmaceutical services, including on-demand consignment of folding boxes and leaflets with just-in-time distribution, are part of our everyday routine. We give you a complete package designed to simplify your processes.

tl_files/rlc-packaging/images/Bilder_def/4._Produkte/4.6_Showroom/4.6.2_Pharma_Showroom/Showroom-Pharma-1.jpg

tl_files/rlc-packaging/images/Bilder_def/4._Produkte/4.6_Showroom/4.6.2_Pharma_Showroom/Showroom-Pharma-2.jpg

tl_files/rlc-packaging/images/Bilder_def/4._Produkte/4.6_Showroom/4.6.2_Pharma_Showroom/Showroom-Pharma-2.jpg

BEI JEDEM SCHRITT SICHER

An pharmazeutischen Produkten hängen Leben und Gesundheit von Menschen. Verpackungen für Arzneimittel dulden keinen noch so kleinen Fehler. Und sie sollen vor allem eins vermitteln: das Gefühl von Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit.

Unsere PHARMACENTER sind exakt auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Branche zugeschnitten. Höchste Hygiene- und Sicherheitsstandards unter Berücksichtigung der Pharma Compliance sind für uns selbstverständlich. Ihre Produkte bis zur Vermarktung erfolgreich zu schützen und zu unterstützen - das ist unsere Aufgabe.

 

Wir bieten Ihnen alles aus einer Hand: Ob Forschung und Entwicklung, verkaufsstützendes Design, effiziente Produktion von Faltschachteln, Packungsbeilagen oder Etiketten. Die passende Abpacktechnologie oder pharmazeutisches Co-Packaging und Logistik - wir bilden in unseren PHARMACENTERN die vollständige Wertschöpfungskette ab.

 

Unser Unternehmen hat außerdem die Erlaubnis primärverpackte pharmazeutische Artikel abzupacken. Spezielle Pharmadienstleistungen wie die bedarfsgerechte Kommissionierung von Faltschachteln und Packungsbeilagen sind für uns selbstverständlich. Sie bekommen von uns ein Gesamtpaket, das Ihre Prozesse vereinfacht.

tl_files/rlc-packaging/images/Bilder_def/4._Produkte/4.6_Showroom/4.6.2_Pharma_Showroom/Showroom-Pharma-1.jpg

tl_files/rlc-packaging/images/Bilder_def/4._Produkte/4.6_Showroom/4.6.2_Pharma_Showroom/Showroom-Pharma-2.jpg

tl_files/rlc-packaging/images/Bilder_def/4._Produkte/4.6_Showroom/4.6.2_Pharma_Showroom/Showroom-Pharma-2.jpg